Strap ons, nether regions, and raping
December 20, 2006 - 6:15 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So.

Back in Nelson for the holidays.

It's been nice. I don't have to worry about money. I have a fat check in the bank that doesn't have to go to anything, and two more waiting for me back in Calgary.

It's nice not to have to worry about money for a while. I'm good right through January.

I feel like buying myself a little presant (even though I should save my money for, oh, a bed).

Things I could buy:

Used PS2 (though I might wait for those to go down a little more), or a used Gamecube.

A strap-on. (You all should know by now that I'm bi. And there's this really beautiful leather one in a store near my parent's place, that I've had my eye on for a year. It's lined with a red-dyed beaver pelt. Teehee.)

A pair of completely frivolous shoes. (I'm generally too sensible with my shoes. I'd like a party pair.)

A leather corset (which I've had my eye on for a while).

A pipe (which I've also had my eye on for a while).

A big set of acrylics (which are on sale, apparently, though I haven't seen them yet).

Oh, the things, the things.

The above things range from about $35-$125.

But, knowing me, I'll spend it on my friends with liquor and good cheese. ;) Oh well. It's all grand.

In other news, I bought a non-electric shaver.

A non-electric shaver, you ask?

It's really old. It's an antique, I'm sure. It looks like an electric shaver head, but you use this metal handle to make the teeth slide across each other.

I'm very pleased. I wanted an electric shaver to trim my nether regions to a more manageable length, but I like this better, I think. More control. AND it was only fifty cents, and in good working order (it needs a general clean and an oil, but the teeth are all intact, and the spring mechanism still works just dandily).

Also, in other news, I forgot my birth control for a couple days and now I'm ovulating.

OVULATING!

You know what that means?

I means I'm going to try and rape stuff, involuntarily.

Oh, and I'm going to karaoke tonight.

COME TO KARAOKE, EVERYONE!

HUZZAH!

Okay, that's enough. I've talked about strap-ons, nether regions, and raping.

Life is good.

.

Rosie.

Before&After