Annoying people
January 18, 2007 - 10:57 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I just got an email from a guy who, while I was attracted to once, I have since opened my eyes to who he really is. And it makes me shudder.

He doesn't seem to have changed at all since I saw him last, over a year and a half ago.

I like to think I constantly change. I *feel* like I constantly change. Or parts of me do.

Just...ugh. I got slimy creepy crawleys up and down my spine.

And he's going to be at 12th Night, too. Gods.

I will work hard to avoid him. At least now I have other friends in the barony.

Uuuugh.

Unfortunately, I would very much like to see the people he'll be coming down with.

*sigh*

Funny story: He was one of the first people I met in Red Deer. He warned me away from this other girl, saying that everybody just humoured her, and she was really annoying.

Yeah. I like her better than I like him. I find him considerably more annoying than her. She's actually very sweet and reasonably down to earth (and respectful, which is not something I can say with a lot of truth about him).

People are so fuckin' weird.

Anyway, I have baking and painting to do.

.

Rosie.

Before&After