Stuff to do, stuff to do
February 07, 2007 - 3:40 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Even though I'm not working at the moment, I have a million projects on the go.

Calligraphy for the Barony, Tyne's corset (and skirt, which I haven't even started to draft the pattern for), painting boxes for the Prince and Princess.

So much, so much.

I don't feel like bathing, or leaving the house, either.

Okay, I feel like bathing, I just forget to do it. I don't like bathing during the day, because I get chilled from the water on my skin, and damp from water running from my hair. I always bathe right before bed. It's better that way.

I still don't feel like leaving the house, though. It could have something to do with my lack of money, and lack of clean clothes.

What ever. I have a lot to occupy me here. I cleaned the house in the nude the other day. I got a lot of things done that I'd been meaning to do for a while.

Tyne was very happy. I even cleaned Stew's cage (which had been really bothering me; I think she thinks his smell is my smell).

Anyway, I gotta find my Fray Stop so I can finish Tyne's corset. All it needs now is a little more stitching, and the grommets set.

I wish I had a grommet setter. A real industrial one, so I wouldn't have to use the piece of crap hammer-in ones.

Oh well.

.

Rosie.

Before&After