Stupid fucking Valentine's Day
February 14, 2007 - 12:30 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

After talking on MSN to Loren last night, I went out with Tyne to meet her friend Neil (who is a jerk, and we've both decided not to hang around with him anymore).

Then I came home, and surprise, surprise, cried on the couch some more.

Until Tyne (who really doesn't know what I'm feeling, because she self-admittedly has never experienced what I'm experiencing) shoved me over on the couch, grabbed my head, and talked some sense into me.

I'm still hurting a lot, but I'm not crying anymore, at least. I feel like crying, but the crying part seems to have receded and locked itself in a shoebox. I have no particular desire to call him out again.

What to do?

I don't feel like doing anything. I've read three books in two days, in hopes of distracting myself. It works well enough for the most part, until I realize I'm not absorbing the words and thinking about it.

I need to stop writing about it, because I'm thinking about it.

What a time for me to find this out.

Stupid fucking Valentine's day.

.

Rosie.

Before&After