Back in the game
September 29, 2008 - 11:23 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Remember knees-weak-male from two entries ago?

Ah. Yes. Well.

Shit? Meet fan.

I'm mostly out of it, thank goodness. And while I may have been indirectly involved in the drama that has since occurred, I was not knowingly so, and that is pretty much the only thing that has kept me from getting flamed on.

*sighs*

It has made said male significantly less attractive, but ah well. There are many others.

I am going out for tea with a male friend of mine tomorrow, on a non-friend basis *eyebrow waggle*, and was asked out by another male friend to dinner on the same night *more eyebrow waggle!*.

I are popular.

Go me.

Also? I got another male's phone number on Saturday, though only as 'friends'. But considering how well we were getting on, maybe more than friends.

Who knows.

Rosemart is back in the game, baby.

.

Rosie.

Before&After