Out, out of my head, dangerous boy.
October 15, 2008 - 12:10 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Dangerous, dangerous.

This boy, this carpenter, is even more dangerous than the last boy who almost seduced me.

More dangerous, because this one succeeded, at least physically.

I've been trying to purge him from my mind all day, but he's been creeping into my thoughts, like slivers in my brain.

A game of Katamari Damacy.

A touch of noses, quietly affectionate.

His steady hand on the stick shift of his old, well-kept turquoise truck.

His mouth on my neck.

An email, just a few words, to the point.

"Thanks again for a great weekend...you should come over again for katamari or coffee or whatever sometime..."

It was a great weekend, and not just because of the sex.

AGH! Out, out of my head!

Damned boys.

I was caught by a smooth talking boy once. I cannot let it happen again.

But...is it smooth talking, or just good chemistry?

FUCK.

Out, out of my head.

And when thoughts like these creep in, I must remember.

His hand in his roommate's hair, affectionate, playful.

Read: I'm not the only one he is affectionate with.

Several reports I've received on his sexual prowess.

Read: He likes sex, and will get it where ever he can, when ever he can.

...

But then...when he had to leave his apartment the morning after, and I was going to stay to hang out with Rosa, my friend and his roommate, he took a moment to kiss me and only me goodbye, and asked me if I'd return later to play a bit of katamari with him, and...finish what we'd started that morning.

And that tiny little hopeful voice in my brain whispers about what it could mean...Rosa is willing, lovely, tatooed and pierced, sexually ferocious, but he asked me back...ridiculous, translucently white, amazon tall and pre raphaelite curvy...Certainly no modern beauty, me.

No. No, I must be firm.

I am but a deviation in his sexual schedule. A novelty.

Out, out of my head, dangerous boy.

.

Rosie.

Before&After