Hurting, hurting
December 16, 2008 - 5:33 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I have fucked up my right side somehow.

I mean, I always fuck up my right side, but this time it's worse than usual. (You can almost always bet that if I injure myself, it'll be on my right side.)

My shoulder feels tight like iron, and my arm feels like it's constantly about to fall asleep.

When I squeeze the muscles joining neck to shoulder, it feels like fire shooting into my brain.

I can reach back and feel each individual knotted muscle around the curve of my shoulder blade.

When I hold things, or type, I can feel a knot in the ball of my thumb.

When I walk, I can feel a knot where my thigh joins my right buttock.

When I sit cross-legged, I can feel a knot in my inner right thigh.

WHAT DID I DO?!

I have no idea.

I will be seeing the Badger on Friday, and he will give me a good working over.

I can't bloody wait.

.

Rosie.

Before&After