Contracts, shmontracts..
February 18, 2009 - 1:01 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I don't want to be in my contract anymore.

Not to say it's a particularly bad contract. It's actually a nice little position.

I just don't want to do it anymore.

Although I have enjoyed my time here, I want to focus more. I think I want to go to school again, for jewelry and fine metal design. It is something I've wanted to do for years.

I'd like to apply it in a theatrical or movie setting, perhaps go work for a big props shop somewhere. Somewhere with a budget who can pay me well.

I am tired. Maybe because it's nearing 3am now. Maybe I'm just soul-weary.

The wine is all gone, and it is time for bed.

The line from that Enigma song is running through my head:

I'm lying alone, with my head on the phone, thinking of you 'til it hurts...

.

Rosie.

Before&After